Check out the gorgeous cover for the Hell Hath No Fury Anthology!

Releasing: October 18, 2022

Cover Design: TRC Designs

Add to Goodreads

A romance anthology from some of your favorite authors, with 100% of the proceeds going to charities fighting for our reproductive rights.

Participating authors include:
Alexandria Bishop
Amelia Wilde
Amie Knight
Anna B. Doe
Anna Edwards
Anne Malcom
Anne Mercier
Bella Matthews
BT Urruela
Cali Melle
Carly Phillips
Cassandra Robbins
Claire Hastings
Clarissa Wild
Crystal Daniels & Sandy Alvarez
Danielle Pearl
Darcy Rose
Dee Palmer
Dove Cavanaugh King
Eden Summers
Ella Fields
Evie Mitchell
Giana Darling
Hannah McBride
India R Adams
Ivy Fox
Jack Davenport
Jenika Snow
Jessica Gadziala
Kat T. Masen
KL Donn
LP Lovell & Stevie J Cole
Max Henry
Nicole Blanchard
Nikki Belaire
Piper Davenport
Sade Rena
Saffron A. Kent
Samantha Young
Sarah Bale
Serena Akeroyd
Sierra Glass
Skye Warren
Susanne Valenti & Caroline Peckham
Willow Winters

Pre-order your copy today!


Post a Comment

Stalk Me Here

Search This Blog

Blog Archive