He's her soul mate. She's another man's wife.
The Cityscape Affair Series boxset by Jessica Hawkins is available now with new covers and revised content!
Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman--she's created the life she always envisioned...until the moment she locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room.

With one look, David Dylan--alleged playboy and Chicago's most eligible bachelor--awakens a passion in Olivia she buried long ago. He challenges her to confront the perfect life she's built and to ask herself questions that could lead to either happiness--or regret.

Because David knows who she is. He knows what she wants. And he can give it to her. If only she'll give in...

Download today
or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Meet Jessica

Jessica Hawkins is a USA Today bestselling author known for her "emotionally gripping" and "off-the-charts hot" romance. Dubbed "queen of angst" by both peers and readers for her smart and provocative work, she's garnered a cult-like following of fans who love to be torn apart...and put back together.

She writes romance both at home in New York City and around the world, a coffee shop traveler who bounces from café to café with just a laptop, headphones, and a coffee cup. She loves to keep in close touch with her readers, mostly via Facebook, Instagram, and her mailing list.

Connect with Jessica 


Post a Comment

Stalk Me Here

Search This Blog

Blog Archive