The Hush Note Series --- Cover Reveal!

Today we are dropping not one, not two
but THREE gorgeous covers on you! 
Sarina Bowen, Devney Perry, and Rebecca Yarros have teamed up to bring you three stand-alone love stories this fall. While each book follows the band, they are all stand-alone stories that can be enjoyed all on their own.


Coming September 22, 2020

Summer nights and star-crossed lovers! From USA Today bestselling author Sarina Bowen.

Once upon a time, he gave me a summer of friendship, followed by one perfect night. We shared a lot during our short time together. But he skipped a few crucial details. 
I didn’t know he was a rock star.
I didn’t know his real name.
Neither of us knew I’d get pregnant.
And I sure never expected to see him again.
Five years later, his tour bus pulls up in Nest Lake, Maine. My little world is about to be shattered by loud music and the pounding of my own foolish heart.

Add to your Goodreads TBR →  

Cover Design by Okay Creations

We are doing a $100 gift-card giveaway to celebrate the triple cover reveal.
You should feel free to enter this giveaway! After you submit your entry, share links appear on the screen. When someone uses your share link to enter, you will get extra entries in the giveaway! 

Purchase Links


Lies and Lullabies by Sarina Bowen

Rifts and Refrains by Devney Perry

Muses & Melodies by Rebecca Yarros


Post a Comment

Stalk Me Here

Search This Blog

Blog Archive